MS Students 2012

Sr. No.

Student Name

Registration No.

E-mail ID

1. Aditya Kumar MS12001 ms12001[at]iisermohali.ac.in
2. Shirina Arora MS12002 ms12002[at]iisermohali.ac.in
3. Gaurav Saxena MS12003 ms12003[at]iisermohali.ac.in
4. Sony Nancy Jayeshkumar MS12005 ms12005[at]iisermohali.ac.in
5. Yengkhom Roja Devi MS12006 ms12006[at]iisermohali.ac.in
6. Anand Gond MS12007 ms12007[at]iisermohali.ac.in
7. Bal Krishan MS12008 ms12008[at]iisermohali.ac.in
8. Kanishk Jain MS12009 ms12009[at]iisermohali.ac.in
9. Jyosmita Lagachu MS12010 ms12010[at]iisermohali.ac.in
10. Anuj Krishnasundar Pennathur MS12011 ms12011[at]iisermohali.ac.in
11. Amit Devra MS12012 ms12012[at]iisermohali.ac.in
12. Ravi Ranjan MS12013 ms12013[at]iisermohali.ac.in
13. Ankit MS12014 ms12014[at]iisermohali.ac.in
14. Aditya Kumar MS12015 ms12015[at]iisermohali.ac.in
15. Aditya Vyas MS12016 ms12016[at]iisermohali.ac.in
16. Abhijeet Roy MS12018 ms12018[at]iisermohali.ac.in
17. Anand Mohan MS12019 ms12019[at]iisermohali.ac.in
18. Rahul Bansal MS12021 ms12021[at]iisermohali.ac.in
19. Bharti Yadav MS12022 ms12022[at]iisermohali.ac.in
20. Tejasvinee Atul Mody MS12023 ms12023[at]iisermohali.ac.in
21. Ajit Kumar Yadav MS12024 ms12024[at]iisermohali.ac.in
22. Sunidhi Taneja MS12025 ms12025[at]iisermohali.ac.in
23. Prem Kumar MS12026 ms12026[at]iisermohali.ac.in
24. Shivam MS12028 ms12028[at]iisermohali.ac.in
25. Shikha Nagal MS12029 ms12029[at]iisermohali.ac.in
26. Varun Arya MS12031 ms12031[at]iisermohali.ac.in
27. Anirudh C R  MS12032 ms12032[at]iisermohali.ac.in
28. Bhanu Priya MS12033 ms12033[at]iisermohali.ac.in
29. Nitesh Kumawat MS12034 ms12034[at]iisermohali.ac.in
30. Rohan Gupta MS12035 ms12035[at]iisermohali.ac.in
31. Diwakar Maraina MS12036 ms12036[at]iisermohali.ac.in
32. Harpreet Singh MS12037 ms12037[at]iisermohali.ac.in
33. Arpita Nath MS12038 ms12038[at]iisermohali.ac.in
34. Medha Sharma MS12039 ms12039[at]iisermohali.ac.in
35. Karan Choudhary MS12040 ms12040[at]iisermohali.ac.in
36. Akanksha Singh MS12041 ms12041[at]iisermohali.ac.in
37. Parul Janagal MS12042 ms12042[at]iisermohali.ac.in
38. Taranpreet Singh MS12044 ms12044[at]iisermohali.ac.in
39. Bindia Chawla MS12045 ms12045[at]iisermohali.ac.in
40. Shivali Sokhi MS12046 ms12046[at]iisermohali.ac.in
41. K T Mushir Ul Hasan MS12047 ms12047[at]iisermohali.ac.in
42. Mugdha Thakur MS12048 ms12048[at]iisermohali.ac.in
43. Samridhi Panwar MS12049 ms12049[at]iisermohali.ac.in
44. Manik Vartia MS12050 ms12050[at]iisermohali.ac.in
45. Vibhu Joshi MS12051 ms12051[at]iisermohali.ac.in
46. Vaishnavi Niraj Nivsarkar MS12052 ms12052[at]iisermohali.ac.in
47. Nimisha. E.S MS12053 ms12053[at]iisermohali.ac.in
48. Anjali Krishnan MS12054 ms12054[at]iisermohali.ac.in
49. Ashutosh Tiwari MS12055 ms12055[at]iisermohali.ac.in
50. Wagulde Siddhant Vivek MS12056 ms12056[at]iisermohali.ac.in
51. Aarathy. R.G MS12057 ms12057[at]iisermohali.ac.in
52. Ateesha Negi MS12058 ms12058[at]iisermohali.ac.in
53. Bhupendra Goswami MS12059 ms12059[at]iisermohali.ac.in
54. Himanshu Yadav MS12060 ms12060[at]iisermohali.ac.in
55. Mohamed Musthafa Iqbal MS12061 ms12061[at]iisermohali.ac.in
56. Ketika Garg MS12062 ms12062[at]iisermohali.ac.in
57. Tarunkishwor Yumnam MS12063 ms12063[at]iisermohali.ac.in
58. Megha Treesa Tom MS12064 ms12064[at]iisermohali.ac.in
59. Devika.S MS12065 ms12065[at]iisermohali.ac.in
60. Sanjib Kumar Das MS12066 ms12066[at]iisermohali.ac.in
61. Nimya.S.S MS12067 ms12067[at]iisermohali.ac.in
62. Vikram Singh Bhati MS12068 ms12068[at]iisermohali.ac.in
63. Satavisa Jana MS12069 ms12069[at]iisermohali.ac.in
64. Mukesh Kumar MS12071 ms12071[at]iisermohali.ac.in
65. Karan Khurana MS12074 ms12074[at]iisermohali.ac.in
66. Dony Varghese MS12075 ms12075[at]iisermohali.ac.in
67. Sruthy K. Chandy MS12076 ms12076[at]iisermohali.ac.in
68. Maruthi Prasad M I MS12077 ms12077[at]iisermohali.ac.in
69. Akumoni Pegu MS12078 ms12078[at]iisermohali.ac.in
70. Martik Chatterjee MS12079 ms12079[at]iisermohali.ac.in
71. Neeru Mittal MS12080 ms12080[at]iisermohali.ac.in
72. T H Anishya MS12081 ms12081[at]iisermohali.ac.in
73. Rishabh Dhiman MS12082 ms12082[at]iisermohali.ac.in
74. Vaishnavi Sridhar MS12083 ms12083[at]iisermohali.ac.in
75. Amal Mathew MS12084 ms12084[at]iisermohali.ac.in
76. Vikas Srivastava MS12085 ms12085[at]iisermohali.ac.in
77. Aayush MS12087 ms12087[at]iisermohali.ac.in
78. Sushma Thingujam MS12088 ms12088[at]iisermohali.ac.in
79. Mishty Ray MS12089 ms12089[at]iisermohali.ac.in
80. Malpure Abhishek Pravin MS12090 ms12090[at]iisermohali.ac.in
81 Lata Kalra MS12092 ms12092[at]iisermohali.ac.in
82 Vikrant Bardhan MS12093 ms12093[at]iisermohali.ac.in
83 Mohan Lal MS12094 ms12094[at]iisermohali.ac.in
84 Karthika Rajeev MS12095 ms12095[at]iisermohali.ac.in
85 Shruthi Ravindranath MS12096 ms12096[at]iisermohali.ac.in
86 Himanshi Balecha MS12097 ms12097[at]iisermohali.ac.in
87 Shrinit Singh MS12098 ms12098[at]iisermohali.ac.in
88 Sumit Kumar Agrawal MS12099 ms12099[at]iisermohali.ac.in
89 Sande Sumaiya Zakirhusen MS12100 ms12100[at]iisermohali.ac.in
90 Ebin George MS12101 ms12101[at]iisermohali.ac.in
91 Bharti Sohpaul MS12102 ms12102[at]iisermohali.ac.in
92 Unkule Mithila Atul MS12103 ms12103[at]iisermohali.ac.in
93 Jayanth Guhan MS12104 ms12104[at]iisermohali.ac.in
94 Angel D S MS12105 ms12105[at]iisermohali.ac.in
95 Akanksha Gautam MS12106 ms12106[at]iisermohali.ac.in
96 Sandra U.S MS12107 ms12107[at]iisermohali.ac.in
97 Muhammed Shabin.S MS12108 ms12108[at]iisermohali.ac.in
98 Athul R Vijayan MS12109 ms12109[at]iisermohali.ac.in
99 Pawar Harshal Sanjay MS12110 ms12110[at]iisermohali.ac.in
100 Harshita MS12111 ms12111[at]iisermohali.ac.in
101 Pawar Vishakha Vijay MS12112 ms12112[at]iisermohali.ac.in
102 Thahseen P. Nazeer MS12113 ms12113[at]iisermohali.ac.in
103 Ann Dona Joseph MS12114 ms12114[at]iisermohali.ac.in
104 Aleena Anna Thomas MS12115 ms12115[at]iisermohali.ac.in
105 Rathi Siddhi Sunilkumar MS12116 ms12116[at]iisermohali.ac.in
106 Haritha. R MS12117 ms12117[at]iisermohali.ac.in
107 Ashish Thampi MS12118 ms12118[at]iisermohali.ac.in
108 Ekta MS12120 ms12120[at]iisermohali.ac.in
109 Akshay Sangwan MS12121 ms12121[at]iisermohali.ac.in
110 Parman Bains MS12122 ms12122[at]iisermohali.ac.in
111 Akshay Kumar MS12123 ms12123[at]iisermohali.ac.in
112 Nikhil Bhatia MS12124 ms12124[at]iisermohali.ac.in
113 Anusree. P. V MS12125 ms12125[at]iisermohali.ac.in
114 Riya Ahuja MS12126 ms12126[at]iisermohali.ac.in
115 Vishnu. P.K MS12127 ms12127[at]iisermohali.ac.in
116 Jyoti Rani MS12128 ms12128[at]iisermohali.ac.in
117 Ashish Ranjan MS12129 ms12129[at]iisermohali.ac.in
118 Wagh Tejas Sanjay MS12130 ms12130[at]iisermohali.ac.in
119 Boddu S Spandana MS12131 ms12131[at]iisermohali.ac.in
120 Nikam Vinay Sudhakar MS12132 ms12132[at]iisermohali.ac.in
121 Vijit Kumar MS12133 ms12133[at]iisermohali.ac.in

Back to MS students list