logo
INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE EDUCATION AND RESEARCH MOHALI


IN PURSUIT OF KNOWLEDGE


PhD Students January 2017 INST

Sr. No.

Student Name

Registration No.

E-mail ID

1. Anjana Sharma PH16226 anjanasharma[at]iisermohali.ac.in
2. Saveena Goyal PH16227 saveenagoyal[at]iisermohali.ac.in
3. Ajit Singh PH16228 ajitsingh[at]iisermohali.ac.in
4. Sanchita Shah PH16229 sanchitashah[at]iisermohali.ac.in
5. Preeti Dagar PH16230 preetidagar[at]iisermohali.ac.in
6. Jijo Thomas PH16231 jijothomas[at]iisermohali.ac.in
7. Shefali Sartaliya PH16232

shefalisartaliya[at]iisermohali.ac.in

8. SK Riyajuddin PH16233 skriyajuddin[at]iisermohali.ac.in
9. Ravi Pratap Singh Bhadoriya PH16234 ravipratapsingh[at]iisermohali.ac.in
10. Vijay Kumar Pal
PH16235 vijaykumarpal[at]iisermohali.ac.in
11. Nandan Ghorai PH16236 nandanghorai[at]iisermohali.ac.in
12. Rohit Varshney PH16237 rohitvarshney[at]iisermohali.ac.in
13. Atikur Rahman PH16238 atikurrahman[at]iisermohali.ac.in
14. Manish Kumar Mohanta PH16239 manishmohanta[at]iisermohali.ac.in
15. SardoiwalaMohammednadim Abdulaziz PH16240 sardoiwala[at]iisermohali.ac.in
16. Sonika Chibh PH16241 sonikachibh[at]iisermohali.ac.in
17. Neha PH16242 nehasahore[at]iisermohali.ac.in

Back to PhD students list