logo
INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE EDUCATION AND RESEARCH MOHALI


IN PURSUIT OF KNOWLEDGE


PhD Students January 2015 INST

Sr. No.

Student Name

Registration No.

E-mail ID

1. Pulkit PH14215 pulkitb[at]iisermohali.ac.in
2. Nityasagar Jena PH14216 nityasagarjena[at]iisermohali.ac.in
3. Anirban Kundu PH14217 anirbankundu[at]iisermohali.ac.in
4. Sandeep Kumar PH14218 kumarsandeep[at]iisermohali.ac.in
5. Neha PH14219 nehawadehra[at]iisermohali.ac.in
6. Atul Dev PH14220 atuldev[at]iisermohali.ac.in
7. D S B L Subhashree PH14221 dsubhashree[at]iisermohali.ac.in
8. Renu Rani PH14222 renurani[at]iisermohali.ac.in
9. Harmanjit Kaur PH14223 harmanjitkaur[at]iisermohali.ac.in
10. Sandeep PH14224 sandeepvashishth[at]iisermohali.ac.in
11. Akhilesh Kumar Saini PH14225 akhileshsaini[at]iisermohali.ac.in
12. Km Ruchi Tomer PH14226 ruchitomer[at]iisermohali.ac.in

Back to PhD students list