logo
INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE EDUCATION AND RESEARCH MOHALI


IN PURSUIT OF KNOWLEDGE


PhD Students January 2014

Sr. No.

Student Name

Registration No.

Subject

E-mail ID

1. Kanchan Jaswal PH13023 BIO kanchanjaswal[at]iisermohali.ac.in
2. Ripan Saha PH13024 MTH ripansaha[at]iisermohali.ac.in
3. Manpreet Kaur PH13025 BIO manpreetkaur[at]iisermohali.ac.in
4. Dhaneshwar Kumar PH13026 BIO dhaneshwarkumar[at]iisermohali.ac.in
5. Narendra Bisht PH13027 CHM narendrabisht[at]iisermohali.ac.in
6. Kulkarni Girish Vasant PH13028 PHY girishvasant[at]iisermohali.ac.in
7. Gouri Chakraborty PH13029 CHM gourichakraborty[at]iisermohali.ac.in
8. Bhishem PH13030 BIO bhishem[at]iisermohali.ac.in
9. Hitika Gulabani PH13031 BIO hitikagulabani[at]iisermohali.ac.in
10. Gayathri  Sindhuri Singaraju PH13032 CHM sindhuri[at]iisermohali.ac.in
11. Markad Datta Mhatardeo PH13033 CHM dattamhatardeo[at]iisermohali.ac.in
12. Bankar Siddheshwar Kisan PH13034 CHM siddheshwarkisan[at]iisermohali.ac.in
13. Praveen Kumar Shukla PH13035 BIO praveenshukla[at]iisermohali.ac.in
14. Achyut Pandey PH13036 BIO achyutpandey[at]iisermohali.ac.in
15. K Kiran Kumar PH13037 BIO kkirankumar[at]iisermohali.ac.in
16. Arashdeep Singh PH13038 BIO arashdeepsingh[at]iisermohali.ac.in
17. Jayati Gera PH13039 BIO jayatigera[at]iisermohali.ac.in
18. Prasenjit Das PH13040 CHM prasenjitdas[at]iisermohali.ac.in
19. Sankar R PH13041 CHM sankarr[at]iisermohali.ac.in
20. Himanshu Mishra PH13042 PHY himanshumishra[at]iisermohali.ac.in
21 Muskan Bhatia PH13043 BIO muskanbhatia[at]iisermohali.ac.in
22 Gaurav Sharma PH13044 EES gauravs[at]iisermohali.ac.in
23 Bishnupada Satpathi PH13045 CHM bishnupadasatpathi[at]iisermohali.ac.in
24 Anup Kumar Srivastava PH13046 BIO anupsrivastava[at]iisermohali.ac.in
25 Arti Kataria PH13047 BIO artikataria[at]iisermohali.ac.in
26 Veer Singh PH13048 MTH veersingh[at]iisermohali.ac.in
27 Harpreet Singh PH13049 CHM harpreets[at]iisermohali.ac.in

Back to PhD students list