logo
INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE EDUCATION AND RESEARCH MOHALI


IN PURSUIT OF KNOWLEDGE


PhD Students January 2013

Sr. No.

Student Name

Registration No.

Subject

E-mail ID

1. Biswajit Laha PH12135
CHM biswajitlaha[at]iisermohali.ac.in
2. Kavita Devi Mehlawat PH12136 PHY kavitadevi[at]iisermohali.ac.in
3. Monika Gupta PH12137 CHM monikagupta[at]iisermohali.ac.in
4. Harleen Kaur PH12138 BIO harleenkaur[at]iisermohali.ac.in
5. Navdeep Gogna
PH12139 PHY navdeepgogna[at]iisermohali.ac.in
6. Prince Saini PH12140 BIO princesaini[at]iisermohali.ac.in
7. Dibyendu Das PH12141 CHM Dibyendudas[at]iisermohali.ac.in
8. Nagesh kadam PH12142 BIO nageshkadam[at]iisermohali.ac.in
9. Abhijeet Sahebrao Jadhav PH12143 CHM abhijeetjadhav[at]iisermohali.ac.in
10. Nidhi Kundu PH12144 BIO nidhikundu[at]iisermohali.ac.in
11. Amandeep Singh PH12145 PHY amandeepsingh[at]iisermohali.ac.in
12. Simran Kaur
PH12146
BIO simrankaur[at]iisermohali.ac.in
13. Kanupriya Verma PH12147 CHM kanupriyaverma[at]iisermohali.ac.in
14. Hema M Swasthi PH12148 CHM hemaswasthi[at]iisermohali.ac.in
15. Aakanksha Gulati PH12149 BIO aakankshagulati[at]iisermohali.ac.in
16. B. Praphulla Chandra PH12150 EESc. praphullachandra[at]iisermohali.ac.in
17. Sandeep Kumar PH12151
CHM sandeepkashyap[at]iisermohali.ac.in
18. Ginny Karir PH12152 CHM  

Back to PhD students list