logo
INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE EDUCATION AND RESEARCH MOHALI


IN PURSUIT OF KNOWLEDGE


PhD Students January 2012

Sr. No.

Student Name

Registration No.

Subject

E-mail ID

1. Ashwani Bhardwaj ph11085 Biology ashwanibhardwaj[at]iisermohali.ac.in
2. Divya Khatter ph11086 Biology divyakhattar[at]iisermohali.ac.in
3. Kuldeep Jaishwal ph11087 Chemistry kuldeepjaiswal[at]iisermohali.ac.in
4. Mahesh Sriram ph11088 Chemistry maheshsriram[at]iisermohali.ac.in
5. Navpreet Kaur ph11089 Biology navpreetkaur[at]iisermohali.ac.in
6. Rajneesh Kuma ph11092 Physics rajneesh[at]iisermohali.ac.in
7. Ravinder Gulia ph11093 Biology ravindergulia[at]iisermohali.ac.in
8. Sakshi Gupta ph11094 Biology sakshigupta[at]iisermohali.ac.in
9. Satnam Singh ph11095 Physics satnamsingh[at]iisermohali.ac.in
10. Seema Rani ph11096 Chemistry seemarani[at]iisermohali.ac.in
11. Swagtam Nayak ph11097 Physics swagtamnayak[at]iisermohali.ac.in
12. Chinmoy Sarkar ph11098 EESc chinmoysarkar[at]iisermohali.ac.in
13. Pallavi Sharma ph11099 Biology pallavisharma[at]iisermohali.ac.in

Back to PhD students list