logo
INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE EDUCATION AND RESEARCH MOHALI


IN PURSUIT OF KNOWLEDGE


PhD Students January 2011

Sr. No.

Student Name

Registration No.

Subject

E-mail ID

1. Amandeep Kaur ph10061 Biology amandeepkaur[at]iisermohali.ac.in
2. Billa Prashanth ph10062 Biology billaprashanth[at]iisermohali.ac.in
3. Kanika ph10063 Physics kanikapasrija[at]iisermohali.ac.in
4. Naveen ph10064 Chemistry naveenmalik[at]iisermohali.ac.in
5. Nitin Kishor ph10065 Biology nitinkishor[at]iisermohali.ac.in
6. Panjab Bhagwatrao Arde ph10066 Biology panjabarde[at]iisermohali.ac.in
7. Prabhat Kumar Mahato ph10067 Biology prabhatkumar[at]iisermohali.ac.in
8. Saikat Ghosh ph10068 Biology saikatghosh[at]iisermohali.ac.in
9. Sandeep Kumar ph10069 Chemistry sandeepkumar[at]iisermohali.ac.in
10. Saurabh Pandey ph10070 Biology saurabhpandey[at]iisermohali.ac.in
11. Shruti Thapliyal ph10071 Biology thapliyalshruti[at]iisermohali.ac.in
12. Sonica ph10072 Maths sonicaanand[at]iisermohali.ac.in
13. Ramarao Parella ph10073 Biology rparella[at]iisermohali.ac.in
14. Vivek Kohar ph10074 Physics vivekkohar[at]iisermohali.ac.in

Back to PhD students list