logo
INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE EDUCATION AND RESEARCH MOHALI


IN PURSUIT OF KNOWLEDGE


PhD Students August 2010

Sr. No.

Student Name

Registration No.

Subject

E-mail ID

1. Anand Kumar Rai ph10040 Biology anandrai[at]iisermohali.ac.in
2. Avinash Chandel ph10041 Biology chandelavinash[at]iisermohali.ac.in
3. Barkha Khilwani ph10042 Biology barkhakhilwani[at]iisermohali.ac.in
4. Dilpreet Kaur ph10043 Maths dilpreetkaur[at]iisermohali.ac.in
5. Dominic Narang ph10044 Biology dominicnarang[at]iisermohali.ac.in
6. Kanika Arora ph10045 Biology kanikaarora[at]iisermohali.ac.in
7. Karan Singh ph10046 Biology karansingh[at]iisermohali.ac.in
8. M. Zulkifli ph10047 Biology mzulkifli[at]iisermohali.ac.in
9. Navnita Kumar ph10048 Chemistry navnitakumar[at]iisermohali.ac.in
10. Sanica C Sakharwade ph10050 Biology sanicacs[at]iisermohali.ac.in
11. Satish Kumar Tiwari ph10051 Biology satishtiwari[at]iisermohali.ac.in
12. Sheena Chaudhary ph10052 Chemistry sheenachaudhary[at]iisermohali.ac.in
13. Shelly Gupta ph10053 Biology shellygupta[at]iisermohali.ac.in
14. Shishram Rebari ph10054 Physics shishramrebari[at]iisermohali.ac.in
15. Shruti ph10055 Physics shrutidogra[at]iisermohali.ac.in
16. Swati ph10056 Biology swatisharma[at]iisermohali.ac.in
17. Toshniwal Ashish G. ph10057 Biology ashishgtoshinwal[at]iisermohali.ac.in
18. Vijit Dalal ph10058 Biology vijitdalal[at]iisermohali.ac.in
19. Virsinha Venkat Reddy ph10059 Chemistry virreddy[at]iisermohali.ac.in
20. Shiv Prasad ph10060 Maths
shivprasad[at]iisermohali.ac.in

Back to PhD students list