logo
INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE EDUCATION AND RESEARCH MOHALI


IN PURSUIT OF KNOWLEDGE


PhD Students August 2016 INST

Sr. No.

Student Name

Registration No.

E-mail ID

1. Ruby Gupta PH16201 rubygupta[at]iisermohali.ac.in
2. Yesleen Gupta PH16202 yesleengupta[at]iisermohali.ac.in
3. Ashima Rawat PH16203 ashimarawat[at]iisermohali.ac.in
4. Ajay Beniwal PH16204
5. Antara Sarkar PH16205 antarasarkar[at]iisermohali.ac.in
6. Soumadri Samanta PH16206 soumadrisamanta[at]iisermohali.ac.in
7. Farhan Mazahir PH16207
8. Aditi Vijay PH16208 aditivijay[at]iisermohali.ac.in
9. Babita Kaundal PH16209 babitakaundal[at]iisermohali.ac.in
10. Arti Joshi PH16210 artijoshi[at]iisermohali.ac.in
11. Ashish Kumar Mohapatra PH16211 ashishmohapatra[at]iisermohali.ac.in
12. Sushil Kumar PH16212 sushilkumar[at]iisermohali.ac.in
13. Battula Venugopala Rao PH16213
14. Khushboo Soni PH16214 khushboosoni[at]iisermohali.ac.in
15. Navneet Kaur PH16215 navneetkaur[at]iisermohali.ac.in
16. Deepika Gupta PH16216 deepikagupta[at]iisermohali.ac.in
17. Nidhi Sharma PH16217
18. Biswajit Jana PH16218
19. Abdul Salim PH16219 abdulselim[at]iisermohali.ac.in
20. Pooja Sharma PH16220 poojasharma[at]iisermohali.ac.in
21. Aashish Bhatt PH16221 aashishbhatt[at]iisermohali.ac.in
22. Khalid Naim PH16222
23. Prabhleen Kaur PH16223 prabhleenkaur[at]iisermohali.ac.in
24. Sudhansu Sekhar Jena PH16224 sudhansujena[at]iisermohali.ac.in
25. Sandeep Chaudhary PH16225 sandeepchaudhary[at]iisermohali.ac.in

Back to PhD students list