logo
INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE EDUCATION AND RESEARCH MOHALI


IN PURSUIT OF KNOWLEDGE


PhD Students August 2016

Sr. No.

Student Name

Registration No.

Subject

E-mail ID

1. Aditya Bhaskar Pandit PH16001 HSS abpandit[at]iisermohali.ac.in
2. Rabiprakash Maheswari PH16002 PHY raviprakash[at]iisermohali.ac.in
3. Shama PH16003 PHY shamamonga[at]iisermohali.ac.in
4. Sayanta Mahapatra PH16004 BIO sayanta[at]iisermohali.ac.in
5. Shashi Bhushan PH16005 HSS  
6. Dileep Singh PH16006 PHY dileepsingh[at]iisermohali.ac.in
7. Monika PH16007 CHM monikadahiya[at]iisermohali.ac.in
8. Kirti Singh PH16008 CHM kirtisingh[at]iisermohali.ac.in
9. Gokul Upadhyay PH16009 PHY gokul[at]iisermohali.ac.in
10. Gaikwad Akshay Ramdas PH16010 PHY akshayg[at]iisermohali.ac.in
11. Nisha PH16011 CHM nisha[at]iisermohali.ac.in
12. Ankit Kumar Gaur PH16012 CHM gaurak[at]iisermohali.ac.in
13. Sandeep Kumar Thakur PH16013 CHM thakursandeep[at]iisermohali.ac.in
14. Yachna Jain PH16014 BIO yachna[at]iisermohali.ac.in
15. Aastha Vasdev PH16015 PHY aasthavasdev[at]iisermohali.ac.in
16. Shikha Priyadarshini PH16016 CHM shikha[at]iisermohali.ac.in
17. Shaina Dhamija PH16017 CHM shainadhamija[at]iisermohali.ac.in
18. Bara Singh PH16018 CHM barasingh[at]iisermohali.ac.in
19. Mayank Joshi PH16019 CHM mayankjoshi[at]iisermohali.ac.in
20. Radha Tomar PH16020 CHM rdtomar[at]iisermohali.ac.in
21 Surbhi Grewal PH16021 CHM surbhigrewal[at]iisermohali.ac.in
22 Pankhade Yogesh Ashok PH16022 CHM yogeshpankhade[at]iisermohali.ac.in
23 Juhi Tiwari PH16023 PHY juhitiwari[at]iisermohali.ac.in
24 Cheerneni Sai Srinivas PH16024 CHM srinivasch[at]iisermohali.ac.in
25 Arup Dalal PH16025 CHM arupdalal[at]iisermohali.ac.in
26 Manisha Pandey PH16026 BIO  
27 Anshul PH16027 BIO anshul[at]iisermohali.ac.in
28 Sandeep Howlader PH16028 PHY sandeephowlader[at]iisermohali.ac.in
29 Atanu Mondal PH16029 CHM atanu[at]iisermohali.ac.in
30 Rakesh P PH16030 BIO rakeshp[at]iisermohali.ac.in
31 Prashant PH16031 CHM prashant[at]iisermohali.ac.in
32 Rajat Garg PH16032 CHM rajatgarg[at]iisermohali.ac.in
33 Prateek Ahuja PH16033 CHM aprateek[at]iisermohali.ac.in
34 Nitin Kumar Singh PH16034 CHM nksingh[at]iisermohali.ac.in
35 Sourav Patra PH16035 PHY souravpatra[at]iisermohali.ac.in
36 Anweshika Pattanayak PH16036 PHY anweshika[at]iisermohali.ac.in
37 Subhadip Biswas PH16037 PHY subhadip[at]iisermohali.ac.in
38 Samant Manas Arun PH16038 BIO manassamant[at]iisermohali.ac.in
39 Feroz Ahmed PH16039 CHM ferozahmad[at]iisermohali.ac.in
40 Pravesh Kumar PH16040 CHM pravesh[at]iisermohali.ac.in
41 Prabhakar Singh PH16041 CHM prabhakarsingh[at]iisermohali.ac.in
42 Godavarthi Phani Teja PH16042 PHY tejaphani[at]iisermohali.ac.in
43 Basil Alias PH16043 HSS basilaliaspk[at]iisermohali.ac.in
44 Savita Datta PH16044 EES savitadatta[at]iisermohali.ac.in
45 Sandhya PH16045 CHM sandhyasingh@iisermohali.ac.in
46 Sruthi Mohan PH16046 CHM sruthim[at]iisermohali.ac.in
47 Sruthi Mohan PH16047 PHY akhilfrancis@iisermohali.ac.in
48 Sudipta Das PH16048 MTH sdsudipto[at]iisermohali.ac.in
49 Sudipta Mandal PH16049 PHY sudiptamandal[at]iisermohali.ac.in
50 Prashansa Gupta PH16050 PHY prashansagupta[at]iisermohali.ac.in
51 Manvendra Pratap Rajvanshi PH16051 PHY manvendra[at]iisermohali.ac.in
52 Ankur Parashar PH16052 HSS ankurparashar[at]iisermohali.ac.in
53 Pavit Kumar PH16053 CHM pavitranga[at]iisermohali.ac.in
54 Mansi Chaudhary PH16054 BIO mansichaudhary[at]iisermohali.ac.in
55 Abhinay Vardhan PH16055 PHY abhinayvardhan[at]iisermohali.ac.in
56 Priyanka Das PH16056 HSS priyankadas[at]iisermohali.ac.in
57 Manisha Kushwaha PH16057 HSS manikush[at]iisermohali.ac.in
58 Varun Kumar PH16058 HSS
59 Kartik Joshi PH16059 PHY

Back to PhD students list