logo
INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE EDUCATION AND RESEARCH MOHALI


IN PURSUIT OF KNOWLEDGE


PhD Students August 2015

Sr. No.

Student Name

Registration No.

Subject

E-mail ID

1. Akshat Anand PH15001 CHM akshatanand[at]iisermohali.ac.in
2. Amit Roy PH15002 MTH amitroy[at]iisermohali.ac.in
3. Rayavarapu Padmavathi PH15003 CHM padmavathir[at]iisermohali.ac.in
4. Kirankumar D N PH15004 HSS kirankumar[at]iisermohali.ac.in
5. Mahesh Yenuganti PH15005 CHM maheshyenuganti[at]iisermohali.ac.in
6. Km Yogita Silori PH15006 CHM yogitasilori[at]iisermohali.ac.in
7. Uttam Kumar Mishra PH15007 CHM uttamkmishra[at]iisermohali.ac.in
8. Sushmit Ghosh PH15008 BIO sushmitghosh[at]iisermohali.ac.in
9. Sanjit Mondal PH15009 CHM sanjitmondal[at]iisermohali.ac.in
10. Moumita Rana PH15010 CHM moumitarana[at]iisermohali.ac.in
11. Keerthivasan R C PH15011 BIO ckeerthivasan[at]iisermohali.ac.in
12. Suman Kamboj PH15012 PHY sumankamboj[at]iisermohali.ac.in
13. Prerna Budakoti PH15013 BIO prernabudakoti[at]iisermohali.ac.in
14. Sheeba Khan PH15014 CHM sheebakhan[at]iisermohali.ac.in
15. Pallavi PH15015 EES pallavij[at]iisermohali.ac.in
16. Kanika PH15016 MTH kanikasingla[at]iisermohali.ac.in
17. Ashish Kumar PH15017 EES ashishkumar[at]iisermohali.ac.in
18. Haseeb Hakkim PH15018 EES haseeb[at]iisermohali.ac.in
19. Harish Kumar PH15019 BIO harishkumar[at]iisermohali.ac.in
20. Amit Kumar PH15020 CHM kumaramit[at]iisermohali.ac.in
21 Pranay Deep Rungta PH15021 PHY pranaydeep[at]iisermohali.ac.in
22 Harshita Pawar PH15022 EES harshitapawar[at]iisermohali.ac.in
23 Manleen Kaur PH15024 HSS manleenkaur[at]iisermohali.ac.in
24 Lilit Jacob PH15025 CHM lilitjacob[at]iisermohali.ac.in
25 Anish Kumar Mondal PH15026 BIO anishk[at]iisermohali.ac.in
26 Aman Kumar PH15027 PHY amankumar[at]iisermohali.ac.in
27 Praveen Kumari PH15028 PHY kumaripraveen[at]iisermohali.ac.in
28 Parvathy Ramesh PH15029 BIO parvathyramesh[at]iisermohali.ac.in
29 Jaiveer Singh PH15030 CHM jaiveersingh[at]iisermohali.ac.in
30 Prerna Paliwal PH15031 CHM prernapaliwal[at]iisermohali.ac.in
31 Yambem Soniya Devi PH15032 BIO soniyayambem[at]iisermohali.ac.in
32 Prachi Ojha PH15033 BIO prachiojha[at]iisermohali.ac.in
33 Nidhi Kaihnsa PH15034 PHY nidhik[at]iisermohali.ac.in

Back to PhD students list