logo
INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE EDUCATION AND RESEARCH MOHALI


IN PURSUIT OF KNOWLEDGE


PhD Students August 2014 INST

Sr. No.

Student Name

Registration No.

Subject

E-mail ID

1. Soumen Ash PH14201 PHY soumenash[at]iisermohali.ac.in
2. Arka Mitra PH14202 BIO arkamitra[at]iisermohali.ac.in
3. Rashmi Jain PH14203 BIO rashmijain[at]iisermohali.ac.in
4. Devanshi Bhardwaj PH14204 CHM devanshibhardwaj[at]iisermohali.ac.in
5. Ritu Rai PH14205 CHM riturai[at]iisermohali.ac.in
6. Namneet PH14206 PHY namneet[at]iisermohali.ac.in
7. Ashmeet Singh PH14207 CHM ashmeetsingh[at]iisermohali.ac.in
8. Ankur Sharma PH14208 BIO ankursharma[at]iisermohali.ac.in
9. Dimple PH14209 PHY dimplesharma[at]iisermohali.ac.in
10. Namiat Kalim Bari PH14210 BIO namiatbari[at]iisermohali.ac.in
11. Sanjay Singh PH14211 BIO  
12. Swati Tanwar PH14212 CHM swatitanwar[at]iisermohali.ac.in
13. Munish Shorie PH14213 BIO munishshorie[at]iisermohali.ac.in
14. Rajinder Kumar
PH14214 PHY rajinderkumar[at]iisermohali.ac.in

Back to PhD students list