logo
INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE EDUCATION AND RESEARCH MOHALI


IN PURSUIT OF KNOWLEDGE


PhD Students August 2013

Sr. No.

Student Name

Registration No.

Subject

E-mail ID

1. Soumya Dey PH13001 MATH soumyadey[at]iisermohali.ac.in
2. Sandeep Kumar Rana PH13002 PHY sandeeprana[at]iisermohali.ac.in
3. Deepak Singh Kathyat PH13003 PHY deepaksingh[at]iisermohali.ac.in
4. Mayank Srivastava PH13004 PHY mayanksrivastava[at]iisermohali.ac.in
5. Shalini PH13005 BIO shaliniyadav[at]iisermohali.ac.in
6. Rakesh Sharma PH13006 PHY rakeshsharma[at]iisermohali.ac.in
7. Suman Lata PH13007 PHY sumanlata[at]iisermohali.ac.in
8. Dalia Bhattacharjee PH13008 HSS daliabhattacharjee[at]iisermohali.ac.in
9. Ashwini Balodhi PH13009 PHY ashwinibalodhi[at]iisermohali.ac.in
10. Jaskaran Singh PH13010 PHY jaskaransingh[at]iisermohali.ac.in
11. Vijay Gupta PH13011 CHM vijaygupta[at]iisermohali.ac.in
12. Anil Kumar PH13012 CHM anilkumar[at]iisermohali.ac.in
13. Sanghratnal Kasare PH13013 CHM sanghratnalaxman[at]iisermohali.ac.in
14. Rajendra Shirke PH13014 CHM rajendrapartap[at]iisermohali.ac.in
15. Saryu Garg PH13015 EES saryugarg[at]iisermohali.ac.in
16. Venu Mehta PH13016 PHY venumehta[at]iisermohali.ac.in
17. Nisha Gupta PH13017 PHY nishagupta[at]iisermohali.ac.in
18. Shubhendu Shekhar PH13018 PHY shubhendushekhar[at]iisermohali.ac.in
19. Ankit Kumar PH13019 PHY ankitkumar[at]iisermohali.ac.in
20. Vinod Kumar PH13020 EES vinodkumar[at]iisermohali.ac.in
21. Karishma Bhasne PH13021 BIO karishma[at]iisermohali.ac.in
22. Kandrakonda Yelamanda Rao PH13022 CHM yelamanda[at]iisermohali.ac.in

Back to PhD students list