logo
INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE EDUCATION AND RESEARCH MOHALI


IN PURSUIT OF KNOWLEDGE


PhD Students August 2012

Sr. No.

Student Name

Registration No.

Subject

E-mail ID

1. Yogesh Mishra PH12100 HSS yogeshmishra[at]iisermohali.ac.in
2. Shiv Kumar Sharma PH12101 BIO shivksharma[at]iisermohali.ac.in
3. Shivani Bhatia PH12102 BIO shivanibhatia[at]iisermohali.ac.in
4. Manisha Wadhwa PH12103 BIO manishawadhwa[at]iisermohali.ac.in
5. Pallavi PH12104 BIO pallavi[at]iisermohali.ac.in
6. Avineet Luthra PH12105 BIO avineetluthra[at]iisermohali.ac.in
7. Bhupinder Singh PH12106 BIO bhupindersingh[at]iisermohali.ac.in
8. Rivi Verma PH12107 BIO riviverma[at]iisermohali.ac.in
9. Preeti Choudhary PH12108 BIO preetichoudhary[at]iisermohali.ac.in
10. Madhumanti Dhua PH12109 BIO madhumantidhua[at]iisermohali.ac.in
11. G.V.R. Krishna Prasad PH12110 BIO gcrkrishna[at]iisermohali.ac.in
12. Soumitra Mitra PH12111 BIO soumitramitra[at]iisermohali.ac.in
13. Prashant A. Pandit PH12112 BIO prashantpandit[at]iisermohali.ac.in
14. Deependra Bawari PH12113 CHM deependrabawari[at]iisermohali.ac.inĀ 
15. Varinder Singh PH12114 PHY varindersingh[at]iisermohali.ac.in
16. Devashish Dwivedi PH12115 BIO devashishdwivedi[at]iisermohali.ac.in
17. Mohammad Anwar Khursheed PH12116 BIO mohammadanwar[at]iisermohali.ac.in
18. Poonam PH12117 BIO poonampthakran[at]iisermohali.ac.in
19. Archana Kumari PH12118 PHY archanakumari[at]iisermohali.ac.in
20. Gulshan Kumar PH12119 CHM gulshankumar[at]iisermohali.ac.in
21. Sonu PH12120 CHM sonuyadav[at]iisermohali.ac.in
22. Sudha Devi PH12121 CHM sudhadevi[at]iisermohali.ac.in
23. Hare Ram Yadav PH12122 CHM hareramyadav[at]iisermohali.ac.in
24. Prince Tiwari PH12123 BIO princetiwari[at]iisermohali.ac.in
25. Vinay Ganapathy PH12124 CHM vinayganapathy[at]iisermohali.ac.in
26. Syed Zeeshan Ali PH12125 BIO syedzeeshanali[at]iisermohali.ac.in
27. Shashank Agrawal PH12126 BIO shashankagrawal[at]iisermohali.ac.in
28. Rohan Sharma PH12127 BIO rohansharma[at]iisermohali.ac.in
29. Aastha Sindhwani PH12128 BIO aasthasindhwani[at]iisermohali.ac.in
30. Chandan Kumar PH12129 PHY chandankumar[at]iisermohali.ac.in
31. Sameep Chandel PH12130 PHY sameepchandel[at]iisermohali.ac.in
32. Mohit Satish Tanga PH12131 PHY mohittanga[at]iisermohali.ac.in
33. B. Gopalkrishnan PH12132 CHM bgopalkrishnan[at]iisermohali.ac.in
34. Anshuman Singh Yadav PH12133 CHM anshumanyadav[at]iisermohali.ac.in

Back to PhD students list