logo
INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE EDUCATION AND RESEARCH MOHALI


IN PURSUIT OF KNOWLEDGE


PhD Students August 2011

Sr. No.

Student Name

Registration No.

Subject

E-mail ID

1. Ankita PH11075 Chemistry ankita[at]iisermohali.ac.in
2. Harpreet Singh PH11076 Physics harpreetsingh[at]iisermohali.ac.in
3. Chetna Sood PH11077 HSS chetnasood[at]iisermohali.ac.in
4. Anshul Choudhary PH11078 Physics anshulchoudhary[at]iisermohali.ac.in
5. Shruti Arya PH11079 Chemistry shrutiarya[at]iisermohali.ac.in
6. Satyam Ravi PH11080 Chemistry satyamravi[at]iisermohali.ac.in
7. Shilpa Setia PH11082 Chemistry shilpasetia[at]iisermohali.ac.in
8. Gopal Verma PH11083 Physics gopalverma[at]iisermohali.ac.in
9. Sumyra Sidiq PH11084 Chemistry sumyrasidiq[at]iisermohali.ac.in

Back to PhD students list