logo
INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE EDUCATION AND RESEARCH MOHALI


IN PURSUIT OF KNOWLEDGE


Integrated PhD Students August 2016

Sr. No.

Student Name

Registration No.

Subject

E-mail ID

1. Sandip Roy MP16001 PHY sandiproy[at]iisermohali.ac.in
2. Soumyadeep Chakrabortty MP16002 CHM schakrabortty[at]iisermohali.ac.in
3. Shubham Mittal MP16003 MTH shubhammittal[at]iisermohali.ac.in
4. Debjit Basu MP16004 MTH debjitbasu[at]iisermohali.ac.in
5. Pankaj Seliya MP16005 CHM
pankajseliya[at]iisermohali.ac.in
6. Rajesh Kumar Maiti
MP16006 PHY
rkumar[at]iisermohali.ac.in
7. Tanmoy Pandit
MP16007 PHY
tanmoypandit[at]iisermohali.ac.in
8. Neetu Rani
MP16008 PHY neetulamba[at]iisermohali.ac.in
9. Partibha
MP16009 PHY partibhajangra[at]iisermohali.ac.in
10. Deepa Thakur MP16010 CHM deepathakur[at]iisermohali.ac.in
11. Mahinshi MP16011 MTH mahinshisingla[at]iisermohali.ac.in
12. Kaushalendra Patel MP16012 CHM kaushalendra[at]iisermohali.ac.in
13. Sharanya P MP16013 BIO sharanyapremraj[at]iisermohali.ac.in
14. Anupa T Anil MP16014 BIO anupatanil[at]iisermohali.ac.in
15. Ashish MP16015 BIO aashishsethiv[at]iisermohali.ac.in
16. Vassu Doomra MP16016 PHY vassudoomra[at]iisermohali.ac.in
17. Pooja MP16017 MTH poojaphogat@iisermohali.ac.in
18. Prateek Chawla MP16018 BIO prateekchawla[at]iisermohali.ac.in
19. Vibhu Mishra MP16019 BIO vibhumishra[at]iisermohali.ac.in
20. Shashi Prakash Yadav MP16020 BIO shaship[at]iisermohali.ac.in
21. Maurya Deepa Shremchandra MP16021 PHY deepam[at]iisermohali.ac.in
22. Vinay MP16022 MTH vinay[at]iisermohali.ac.in

Back to Int PhD students list