logo
INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE EDUCATION AND RESEARCH MOHALI


IN PURSUIT OF KNOWLEDGE


Integrated PhD Students August 2015

Sr. No.

Student Name

Registration No.

Subject

E-mail ID

1. Debapriya Gupta MP15001 CHM debapriyagupta[at]iisermohali.ac.in
2. Ipsita Pani MP15002 CHM ipsitapani[at]iisermohali.ac.in
3. Gargi Lather MP15003 MTH gargilather[at]iisermohali.ac.in
4. Praver Gupta MP15004 BIO pravergupta[at]iisermohali.ac.in
5. Tasha Gautam MP15005 PHY tashagautam[at]iisermohali.ac.in
6. Neha Nanda MP15006 MTH nehananda[at]iisermohali.ac.in
7. Swati Patil MP15007 CHM swatipatil[at]iisermohali.ac.in
8. Raju Hazra MP15008 CHM rajuhazra[at]iisermohali.ac.in
9. Manpreet Singh MP15009 MTH manpreetsingh[at]iisermohali.ac.in
10. Anjali Srivastava MP15010 CHM anjalisrivastava[at]iisermohali.ac.in
11. Mamta Bhandari MP15011 CHM mamtabhandari[at]iisermohali.ac.in
12. Kaustav Chatterjee MP15012 CHM kaustavchatterjee[at]iisermohali.ac.in
13. Sandeep Rawat MP15013 CHM sandeeprawat[at]iisermohali.ac.in
14. Devarshi Mukherjee MP15014 MTH devarshimukherjee[at]iisermohali.ac.in
15. Somnath Maji MP15015 CHM somnathmaji[at]iisermohali.ac.in
16. Varun Ranade MP15016 PHY varunranade[at]iisermohali.ac.in
17. Damanvir Singh Binner MP15017 MTH damanvirsingh[at]iisermohali.ac.in

Back to Int PhD students list