logo
INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE EDUCATION AND RESEARCH MOHALI


IN PURSUIT OF KNOWLEDGE


Integrated PhD Students August 2014

Sr. No.

Student Name

Registration No.

Subject

E-mail ID

1. Gurkaran Singh Mehta MP14001 BIO gurkaransingh[at]iisermohali.ac.in
2. Priya Sharma MP14002 BIO priyasharma[at]iisermohali.ac.in
3. Mishu Paul MP14003 CHM mishupaul[at]iisermohali.ac.in
4. Surbhi Garg MP14004 CHM surbhigarg[at]iisermohali.ac.in
5. Pratik Chattopadhyay MP14005 PHY
pratikchattopadhyay[at]iisermohali.ac.in
6. Rohit Kapila
MP14006 BIO
rohitkapila[at]iisermohali.ac.in
7. Uddyalok Bangabash
MP14007 BIO
uddyalok[at]iisermohali.ac.in
8. Pratyush Kumar Mishra
MP14008 MTH pratyushmishra[at]iisermohali.ac.in
9. Jitendra Rathore
MP14009 MTH jitendrarathore[at]iisermohali.ac.in
10. Manoj Upreti MP14010 MTH manojupreti[at]iisermohali.ac.in
11. Vikash Mittal MP14011 PHY vikashmittal[at]iisermohali.ac.in
12. Gurdeep Singh MP14012 CHM gurdeepsingh[at]iisermohali.ac.in
13. Manesh Chawla MP14013 MTH maneshchawla[at]iisermohali.ac.in
14. Sunil MP14014 PHY sunildahiya[at]iisermohali.ac.in
15. Komal Chaudhary MP14015 PHY komalchaudhary[at]iisermohali.ac.in
16. Alisha Gogia MP14016 CHM alishagogia[at]iisermohali.ac.in
17. Vidhika Punjani MP14017 CHM vidhikapunjani[at]iisermohali.ac.in
18. Sramona Kar MP14018 BIO sramonakar[at]iisermohali.ac.in
19. Supreet Kaur MP14019 CHM supreetkaur[at]iisermohali.ac.in
20. Sheenam MP14020 CHM sheenam[at]iisermohali.ac.in
21. Prarthna Saraswat MP14021 BIO prarthnasaraswat[at]iisermohali.ac.in
22. Gunjan Chauhan MP14022 BIO gunjanchauhan[at]iisermohali.ac.in
23. Sriharsha Adusumilli MP14023 BIO sriharsha[at]iisermohali.ac.in

Back to Int PhD students list