logo
INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE EDUCATION AND RESEARCH MOHALI


IN PURSUIT OF KNOWLEDGE


Integrated PhD Students August 2013

Sr. No.

Student Name

Registration No.

Subject

E-mail ID

1. Anita Devi MP13001 PHY anitadevi[at]iisermohali.ac.in
2. Ankit Verma MP13002 BIO ankitverma[at]iisermohali.ac.in
3. Jaskaran Singh MP13003 PHY jaskaransinghnirankari[at]iisermohali.ac.in
4. Surender Goyal MP13004 CHM surendergoyal[at]iisermohali.ac.in
5. Joydip De MP13005 CHM joydipde[at]iisermohali.ac.in
6. Bhaskar Vashishth MP13006 MATH bhaskarvashishth[at]iisermohali.ac.in
7. Mayank Saraswat MP13007 CHM mayanksaraswat[at]iisermohali.ac.in
8. Soutrik Roy Chowdhury MP13008 MATH soutrikroy[at]iisermohali.ac.in
9. Indu Bala MP13009 CHM indubala[at]iisermohali.ac.in
10. Mrityunjay Pandey MP13010 PHY mrityunjay[at]iisermohali.ac.in
11. Smriti Thakur MP13011 CHM smritithakur[at]iisermohali.ac.in
12. Chitranjan Sah MP13013 CHM chitranjansah[at]iisermohali.ac.in
13. Ayushi Singhania MP13013 PHY ayushisinghania[at]iisermohali.ac.in
14. Pooja Munjal MP13014 PHY poojamunjal[at]iisermohali.ac.in
15. Samridhi Gambhir MP13015 PHY samridhigambhir[at]iisermohali.ac.in
16. Hemanshu Dua MP13016 PHY hemanshudua[at]iisermohali.ac.in
17. Shivam Arora MP13017 MATH shivamarora[at]iisermohali.ac.in
18. Neeraj Bhauryal MP13018 MATH neerajbhauryal[at]iisermohali.ac.in
19. Naveen Kumar MP13019 CHM naveenkumar[at]iisermohali.ac.in
20. Arun Kumar MP13020 MATH arunkumar[at]iisermohali.ac.in

Back to Int PhD students list