logo
INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE EDUCATION AND RESEARCH MOHALI


IN PURSUIT OF KNOWLEDGE


Integrated PhD Students August 2012

Sr. No.

Student Name

Registration No.

Subject

E-mail ID

1. Imrankhan B. Mulani MP12001 PHY imrankhanmulani[at]iisermohali.ac.in
2. Rituraj Marwaha MP12002 BIO riturajmarwaha[at]iisermohali.ac.in
3. Adyasha Nayak MP12003 BIO adyashanayak[at]iisermohali.ac.in
4. Poulami Choudhuri MP12004 BIO poulamichoudhuri[at]iisermohali.ac.in
5. Sujoy Mukherjee MP12005 MTH sujoymukherjee[at]iisermohali.ac.in
6. Shivam Rai MP12007 CHM shivamrai[at]iisermohali.ac.in
7. Pankaj Dubey MP12008 CHM pankajdubey[at]iisermohali.ac.in
8. Ashish Thakur MP12009 PHY ashishthakur[at]iisermohali.ac.in
9. Prithwish Goswami MP12010 CHM prithwishgoswami[at]iisermohali.ac.in
10. Manaoj Aravind MP12011 PHY manaojaravind[at]iisermohali.ac.in
11. Promit Moitra MP12012 PHY promitmoitra[at]iisermohali.ac.in
12. Reema Kathuria MP12013 BIO reemakathuria[at]iisermohali.ac.in
13. S. Srikanth MP12014 PHY ssrikanth[at]iisermohali.ac.in
14. Leena MP12015 MTH leena[at]iisermohali.ac.in

Back to Integrated PhD students list