iiserlogo
INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE EDUCATION AND RESEARCH MOHALI
IN PURSUIT OF KNOWLEDGE

IISER gate
Scientific Support staff
Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Mohali

IISERM Scientific Support staff
Designation Name E-mail ID
Scientific Officer (Computer Centre) Sh. Paramdeep Singh Chandi chandi[at]iisermohali.ac.in
Software Engineer (Computer Centre) Ms. Garima Kaushik garima[at]iisermohali.ac.in
TSA (Biology) Sh. Rakesh Kumar rakeshkk[at]iisermohali.ac.in
TSA (Computer Centre) Sh. Ramesh Kumar ramesh[at]iisermohali.ac.in
Software Assistant (Computer Centre) Ms. Sangeetha Gurusamy sangeetha[at]iisermohali.ac.in
Scientific Assistant (Biology) (Deputation) Sh. Kongari Ranjith Kumar ranjith[at]iisermohali.ac.in
Scientific Assistant (Biology) Sh. Bhavin R. Kansara bhavinkansara[at]iisermohali.ac.in
Technical Assistant (Chemistry) Sh. Triveni Shanker Verma trivenishanker[at]iisermohali.ac.in
Lab Technician (Chemistry) Sh. Mangat Ram mangatram[at]iisermohali.ac.in
Lab Technician (Physics) Sh.Tejinder Kumar tejinderdevgon[at]iisermohali.ac.in
Lab Technician (Biology) Sh. Anupam Pandey anupampandey[at]iisermohali.ac.in
Lab Technician (Biology) Ms. Shikha Gupta shikhagupta[at]iisermohali.ac.in
Lab Assistant (Physics) Sh. Balbir Singh balbirsingh[at]iisermohali.ac.in
Lab Assistant (Physics) Sh. Inderjit Singh inderjitsingh[at]iisermohali.ac.in
Lab Assistant (Chemistry) Sh. Ganesh Lal Meena ganeshlalmeena[at]iisermohali.ac.in
Lab Assistant (Chemistry) Sh. Prahlad Singh prahladsingh[at]iisermohali.ac.in
Lab Assistant (Chemistry) Sh. Kamlesh Satpute kamleshsatpute[at]iisermohali.ac.in
DEO (Computer Centre) Ms. Bhupali Sharma bhupali[at]iisermohali.ac.in
Back to IISER Homepage


Address: IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306
Telefax : 2240266, 2240124. For web related queries mail to:
webmanager@iisermohali.ac.in