iiserlogo
INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE EDUCATION AND RESEARCH MOHALI
IN PURSUIT OF KNOWLEDGE

IISER gate
Administrative Staff
Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Mohali

IISERM Administration Staff
Designation Name E-mail ID
Registrar Dr. P. Bapaiah registrar[at]iisermohali.ac.in
Deputy Librarian Dr. P.Visakhi visakhi[at]iisermohali.ac.in
Ex. Engineer (IWD) Sh. P.K.Srivastava praveen[at]iisermohali.ac.in
Medical Officer (Health Centre) Dr. Gurpreet Singh gurpreet[at]iisermohali.ac.in
Assistant Registrar (Academics) Sh. Sandeep Ahlawat sahlawat[at]iisermohali.ac.in
Assistant Registrar (Store & Purchase) Sh. Mukesh Kumar mukeshkr[at]iisermohali.ac.in
P.E.I Sh. Kirpal Singh kirpalsingh[at]iisermohali.ac.in
A.E (Electrical) Sh. Atul Kadwal atulkadwal[at]iisermohali.ac.in
A.E (Civil) Sh. Rajiv Kumar rajivkumar[at]iisermohali.ac.in
Assistant Security Officer Sh. Kamaljeet kamaljeet[at]iisermohali.ac.in
P.A. (Registrar office) Ms. Poonam Rani poonam[at]iisermohali.ac.in
P.S. (Director Office) Ms. Amandeep Saini aman[at]iisermohali.ac.in
P.A. (Registrar office) Ms. Yashoda Negi yashoda[at]iisermohali.ac.in
Accountant (Accounts) Sh. Sachin Jain sachinjain[at]iisermohali.ac.in
Accountant (Store & Purchase) Sh. Raman Kumar ramankapoor[at]iisermohali.ac.in
Accountant (Store & Purchase) Sh. Mansa Ram Gupta mansaram[at]iisermohali.ac.in
LIA (Library) Sh. Peeyush Dwivedi peeyushdwivedi[at]iisermohali.ac.in
LIA (Library) Sh.Shameer K.K. shameer[at]iisermohali.ac.in
Office Assistant (M.S) Dean Students Ms. Neena Kumari neenakumari[at]iisermohali.ac.in
Office Assistant (M.S) Dean Faculty Sh. Tarandip Singh tarandip[at]iisermohali.ac.in
Office Assistant (M.S) Dean Academic Ms. Deepika deepika[at]iisermohali.ac.in
Office Assistant (M.S) IWD Sh. Charanjit Singh charanjit[at]iisermohali.ac.in
DEO (Dean Academic) Sh. Sukhpreet Singh sukhpreetsingh[at]iisermohali.ac.in
Peon (Director Office) Sh. Bhopal Singh  
Staff Nurse (Health Centre) Sh. C. Periyasamy periyasamy[at]iisermohali.ac.in
Back to IISER Homepage


Address: IISER Mohali, Knowledge city, Sector 81, SAS Nagar, Manauli PO 140306
Telefax : 2240266, 2240124. For web related queries mail to:
webmanager@iisermohali.ac.in